Rachel Roy Ready To Wear Fall 2011

I LOVE Rachel Roy. She has to be one of my top 5 designers because not only do her clothes rock my house, she is absolutely beautiful, charming and charitable. I have only been able to afford her clothes from RRR (Rachel Rachel Roy) but they have been super exceptional and even dreamier in person! I am saving for this Gypsy Jacket, because I cannot stopping thinking about it but in the meantime, I am totally drooling over Rachel Roy’s RTW Fall 2011 line. I love layering and boy did that girl layer on the layers! I am waiting for the day where her lines disappoint me… and it hasn’t happened yet. Check out some of my faves:

What do you think? Are you in adoration of Rach, just like me?
photos via Style.com
Rachel Roy Ready To Wear Fall 2011

One thought on “Rachel Roy Ready To Wear Fall 2011

Leave a Reply

